Organizations Represented on the NAC’s Board

No Name Organization being Represented
1. Mr. Vincent Alexander Chairman
2. Mr. Archibald Clifton Council for TVET
3. Ms Camille Robertson University of Guyana
4. Mr. Clement Duncan Private Sector Commission
5. Mr. Andrew Grant Public Service Ministry
6. Ms. Jennifer Cumberbatch Ministry of Education
7. Ms Sumanta Alleyne  Guyana Teachers’ Union
8. Ms Sophia Hunte Teaching Service Commission
9. Ms. Winifred Kippins Association of Caribbean Tertiary Institution